University of Judaism Residence Halls Dedication (1989)

Pictured from left to right: Sonny Raffle, Pacific Southwest Branch President Roz Goldstine, Lillian (Billy) Rubinoff,  Torah Fund Chair Phyllis Haas, University of Judaism President David Lieber, Torah Fund Patrons Society Chair Evelyn Seelig, Jewish Theological Seminary Chancellor Ismar Schorsch, WLCJ International President Evelyn Auerbach, Evelyn Henkind, Margaret Carlton