• Archives
  • Calendar
  • Contact Us

The Schechter Institute: Zoom Into Purim

March 13, 2022    
12:00 pm

Join us on March 13th, as we learn about various aspects of the holiday of Purim. 9:00 am PT, 11:00 am CT, 12:00 pm ET, 18:00 Israel

Join the Webinar Here