• Archives
  • Calendar
  • Contact Us

Makom B’Yachad: Pre-Shavuot

June 3, 2022

[This Program is scheduled on Eastern Time Zone]

 

Join us for a Special Program during Makom B’Yachad:

Friday, June 3rd – Pre-Shavuot

12:00 PM ET

 

Makom B’Yachad service is every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday at

12 PM ET; 11 AM CT; 9 AM PT; 10 AM MT

To obtain the Zoom link, please email Rabbi Ellen Wolintz-Fields at  ewolintz-fields@wlcj.org

You may also find the Zoom link in our weekly newsletters: WL Week.