• Archives
  • Calendar
  • Contact Us

Makom B’Yachad Tues./Weds./Fri. @ 12:00 PM ET

July 6, 2021 - August 31, 2021    
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

3-Days a Week during Summer Months

Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday
12PM Noon ET; 11 AM CT; 9AM PT; 10 AM MT

Want to sing, teach, help with technology, and more during Daily Psalm Study, Pirkei Avot, and Kaddish?

All are welcome. We have many available spots to fill.

See WL Week for details